Welcome.

welcome blue

Hi There!

I’m Olivia. I am an experienced jewelry designer, aspiring virtual administrative assistant, and dedicated mother. I have been successful in making handcrafted jewelry by selling in my local area and marketing online. However, due to the other vast jewelry designers today, it’s hard to survive in such density, so I moved on after trying for five years. I am, also, a working stay at home mom. I have made my very young children A and E a priority during their years at home, but I also wanted to feel like I was contributing more to society than just another generation; therefore, I have been inspired to working as a virtual administrative assistant.  

The Virtual Administrative Assisting blog is designed for other aspiring small business owners and virtual assistants to have access to relevant business information and resources to better their success. In addition, some of my personal and professional experiences will all be applied in these articles.

I am looking forward to this journey with you!

~Olivia

 

About OliviaOHara
Olivia O'Hara Solutions makes me a WAHM & entrepreneur with online marketing, website design, biz automation and more. When I am not working away on my Mac, I enjoy running, movies, making jewlery and being outdoors with my family- particualrly in the summer! Working from home positions me to create a business around my family's lifestyle and not fit them into my career.

Leave a Reply

