Work At Home Mistakes To Avoid

Work At Home Mistakes To Avoid

I was reading through one of my newsletters this morning, and I stumbled upon a fabulous article for anyone who works from home. It has some great advice about the common mistakes we face in the work at home environment and how one can make changes in their routine to help avoid these mistakes.

I know I am guilty of a couple of these, but I will be incorporating these useful tips.

About OliviaOHara
Olivia O'Hara Solutions makes me a WAHM & entrepreneur with online marketing, website design, biz automation and more. When I am not working away on my Mac, I enjoy running, movies, making jewlery and being outdoors with my family- particualrly in the summer! Working from home positions me to create a business around my family's lifestyle and not fit them into my career.

Leave a Reply

